Geek Jack

[20221118 - ] "Kumagaya Takuma Birthday Voice 2022" Full Set

SKU: nro-takuma-202211-s01


《Item Description》
Price: JPY 500

《Set Contents》
◇"Kumagaya Takuma Birthday Voice" Full Set

 Kumagaya Takuma can do anything with you (01:06)
 Kumagaya Takuma was captured by enemy (00:53)
 You and me are the mankind that only remained (01:51)
 Wake up with Kumagaya (01:17)
 Serious thoughts on gaffes (00:51)
 Free talk Vol 1 (05:55)
 Free talk Vol 2 (05:32)

 The true feeling of Kumagaya Takuma (14:56)

File format: wav

*No individual sale for the voice.

*The bonus is not available.

*Once your deposit has been confirmed, you will not be able to request a refund.
Please check "Notation based on the Specified Commercial Transaction Act" for more details.
*After the order is successfully placed, you can download the sound on the order success page and the order history page in your mypage.
*It is not recommended to use a QQ mail address for user registration and shopping.

You may also like

Recently viewed