Geek Jack

[20240128 - 20240229] "Inari Iroha 2nd Anniversary" Voice Full Set (With Bonus)

SKU: nro-iroha-202401-s01

Duties may occur depending on the laws of the country in which you reside. Please check the appropriate service guide for country-specific billing information.
If you dismiss the duties claim then your order will be sent back to our warehouse. We cannot give you a refund if this happens.
We hope that you understand.
※The price of the physical items in this set are JPY 100.

《Item Description》
Price: JPY 10,000 (Shipping fee not included)
Order Period: January 28 to 23:59, February 29, 2024 (JST)
Scheduled to be Shipped: Estimated around April to May 2024

《Set Contents》
1.Situation Voice
 Cheering sports situation (01:21)
 Nursing situation (01:34)
 Confession situation (01:27)
 Jealousy situation (01:36)

2.Greeting Voice
 Ihharo! This is Inari Iroha.
 Kogitsune, welcome to Inari shrine.
 Otsuiro! That's over.

3.Special Voice
 I'm not a fool!
 Kogitsune-chan, listen to me!
 No matter?
 Please forgive me, kon-kon.

4.Time Signal Voice
 0~23 o'clock (24 types in total)

5.Alarm Clock Voice
 4 types

6.Short Voice
 I'm glad to celebrate my wnd anniversary with you.
 I'm happy today. Let's drink together.
 You said such a thing. Do you want to go to scolding room?

7.PC Notification / Boot up Voice
 Boot up Voice
 Error voice
 Alert voice
 Low battery
 Shut down
 Recycle bin

8.Phone Notification Voice
 LINE call
 LINE notification
 X notification
 Mail received
 Mail sent
 Phone call

9.ASMR situation Voice
 Which do you like? Shopping dating (10:37)

10.ASMR situation Voice
 Please don't go home yet. (09:13)

File format: wav

①Postcard with Inari Iroha's handwritten autograph (Art by MAIRO-sensei)
②ASMR voice "Whispers with important you before sleep" (10:37)

*The postcard will start manufacturing after the order period is over.
*The order period will end at 23:59, February 29, 2023 (JST)

*Once your deposit has been confirmed, you will not be able to request a refund.
Please check "Notation based on the Specified Commercial Transaction Act" for more details.
*After the order is successfully placed, you can download the sound on the order success page and the order history page in your mypage.
*If you combine your order with other products, your order will be shipped once all of the products have arrived.
*Orders by customers living in the countries where EMS delivery has been temporarily suspended will be remain at the warehouse until EMS resumes.
Thank you for your understanding.
*It is not recommended to use a QQ mail address for user registration and shopping.
Scheduled to be Shipped: Estimated around April to May 2024

You may also like

Recently viewed