Geek Jack

[20221028 - ] "HIMEHINA" MV Collection Vol.01 [LEGEND]

SKU: koumuten-himehina-202211-g03

Duties may occur depending on the laws of the country in which you reside. Please check the appropriate service guide for country-specific billing information.
If you dismiss the duties claim then your order will be sent back to our warehouse. We cannot give you a refund if this happens.
We hope that you understand.

《Item Description》
Price: JPY 4,400 (Shipping fee not included)
Order Period: From October 28, 2022 (JST)
Release date: December 23, 2022 (JST)
Scheduled to be Shipped: Estimate around late December, 2022

・[Blu-ray] HIMEHINA MV Collection Vol.01 [LEGEND]
Track List:
01 ヒトガタ
02 ヒバリ
03 うたかたよいかないで
04 琥珀の身体
05 藍の華
07 水たまりロンド
08 キセキ色 (Short)
09 ユメミテル (Short)
10 相思相愛リフレクション
11 流れ行く命
12 フリコドウル
13 3分ガール
14 花れ話れ (Short)
15 Resistance! (Short)
16 キリカ
17 Hello, Hologram

・【Bonus for the First Edition】 LEGEND Sticker

*Once your deposit has been confirmed, you will not be able to request a refund.
Please check "Notation based on the Specified Commercial Transaction Act" for more details.
*If you combine your order with other products, your order will be shipped once all of the products have arrived.
*Orders by customers living in the countries where EMS delivery has been temporarily suspended will be remain at the warehouse until EMS resumes.
Thank you for your understanding.
*It is not recommended to use a QQ mail address for user registration and shopping.
Scheduled to be Shipped: Estimate around late December, 2022

You may also like

Recently viewed